Harryhausen Awards

Talos Saucer Logo_2_imp gold w
 Submissions for the The Ray Harryhausen Awards 2024 are now open! See the reaction of previous winners Guillermo del Toro, Mark Gustafson and Phil Tippett to their award trophies here. Visit our submissions and FilmFreeway page to enter, or email info@harryhausenawards.com for further details:



Films can be entered from November 10th 2023 until May 31st 2024- we look forward to seeing your submissions over the next six months! We welcome entries from the following categories:

⭐️Best Feature Film Animation⭐️
⭐️Best Short Film Animation⭐️
⭐️Best Student Film Animation⭐️
⭐️Best Children’s Film Animation (free entry)⭐️
⭐️Harryhausen Hall of Fame Award⭐️


Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>